Awesome (기가 막혀) – N Flying (엔플라잉) [Full Mini Album]

[Mini Album] N.Flying – Awesome [1st Mini Album]

엔플라잉 (N.Flying) – 기가 막혀
Release Date: 2015.05.20
Publisher: CJ E&M
Genre: Rap , Hip-hop
Language: Korean

Following in the footsteps of FTIsland and CNBLUE, N.Flying is an FNC Entertainment band formed by Kwon Kwang Jin, Cha Hun, Kim Jae Hyun and leader Lee Seung Hyub who recently collaborated with AOA’s Ji Min for the digital single GOD. The band has already been active in Japan with indie singles and performances, and they were seen in the FNC reality show Cheongdamdong 111. Now N.Flying finally makes their Korean debut with the mini-album Awesome.

Track List:
01. One N Only 00:00
02. 기가 막혀 (Awesome) “Title” 03:15
03. 가슴이 놀래 (Heartbreak) 06:44
04. All In 10:33
05. 1분 (1 Minute) 14:05

Download Mini Album :


Category: Awesome Trends
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>